top of page

Fuzz Evil Release Album Art and Track list for their Third Studio Album "New Blood"

Updated: Jun 29, 2023

We are super excited to finally show you guys our new album art. Joey (Ghosttown Graphics) has really outdone himself with this album cover.

It gives me this old 80's horror vibe. I love the simplicity of it, but yet it still grabs your attention. Hope you guys dig it! Our new single "Heavy Glow" drops on July 7th 2023!!!!

Track List:

1- Suit Coffin

2-My Own Blood

3-Run Away

4-Perfect Slut



8-WE'VE Seen it All

9-New Blood


11-Littlest Nemo

12-Gullibles Travels

13-Keep On Living

23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page